The House-Senate Conference Committee on the FY05 Budget Resolution

Senate Conferees are:

Budget Chairman Don Nickles (R-OK)

Ranking Member Kent Conrad (D-ND)

Sen. Pete Domenici (R-NM)

Sen. Chuck Grassley (R-IA)

Sen. Judd Gregg (R-NH)

Sen. Fritz Hollings (D-SC)

Sen. Paul Sarbanes (D-MD)

House Conferees are:

Budget Chairman Jim Nussle (R-IA)

Ranking Member John Spratt (D-SC)

Rep. Rob Portman (R-OH).