SENATE Subcommittee on Interior and Related Agencies

Senator Conrad Burns (Chairman) (MT)

Senator Ted Stevens (AK)

Senator Thad Cochran (MS - Chairman, Senate Committee on Appropriations)

Senator Pete Domenici (NM)

Senator Robert Bennett (UT)

Senator Judd Gregg (NH)

Senator Larry Craig (ID)

Senator Wayne Allard (CO)

Senator Byron Dorgan (Ranking Member) (ND)

Senator Robert C. Byrd (WV - Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Appropriations)

Senator Patrick Leahy (VT)

Senator Harry Reid (NV)

Senator Dianne Feinstein (CA)

Senator Barbara Mikulski (MD)

Senator Herb Kohl (WI)

HOUSE Subcommittee on Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies

Representative Charles H. Taylor, NC (R - Chairman)

Representative Norman D. Dicks, WA (D - Ranking Member)

Representative Zach Wamp, TN (R)

Representative James P. Moran, VA (D)

Representative John E. Peterson, PA (R)

Representative Maurice D. Hinchey, NY (D)

Representative Don Sherwood, PA (R)

Representative John W. Olver, MA (D)

Representative Ernest J. Istook, Jr., OK (R)

Representative Alan B. Mollohan, WV (D)

Representative Robert Aderholt, AL (R)

Representative John Doolittle, CA (R)

Representative Michael K. Simpson, ID (R)

Representative Jerry Lewis, CA (R - Chairman, House Committee on Appropriations)

Representative David R. Obey, WI (D - Ranking Member, House Committee on Appropriations)