

## Attachment B

The following individuals have been nominated by member agencies for election to vacant, new term reelection, and at-large seats on NACWA's Board of Directors. Each candidate is eligible for a three year term of office.

The nominations will be put forth for election by the membership at the *Annual Association Business Meeting* on July 19, 2006.

## 2006 -2007 Nominations for NACWA's Board of Directors

Region 1 Robert Moore

Chief Administrative Office The Metropolitan District, CT

Region 2 Leonard Kaiser

**Executive Director** 

Bergen Counties Utilities Authority, NJ

Region 3 Jerry Johnson

General Manager

District of Columbia Water & Sewer Authority, DC

Region 5 Kevin Shafer

**Executive Director** 

Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District, WI

Region 6 Charlie Ganze

General Manager

Gulf Coast Waste Disposal Authority, TX

Region 7 Dick Champion

Director

Independence Water Pollution Control Department, MO

Region 8 Dennis Stowe

Manager

Littleton/Englewood Wastewater Treatment Plant, CO

Region 9 Philip Friess

Head, Sewerage Department

Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County, CA

Member Update 06-15 Attachment B Page 2 of 2

Region 10 Charles Logue

Director, Regulatory Affairs Department

Clean Water Services, OR

At-Large Richard Lanyon

General Superintendent

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago, IL